Let’s go ice skating!!

We went to ice skating Dec. 4th. last Thursday.

Actually, It was my first skating. Because I have a phobia of slippery ice.

But there are many kind friend and teachers like Rhawnie and Kim ๐Ÿ™‚

They helped me to challenge!

1 hour later, I finally can do alone! I’m very thankful to my lovely friends~

This is one of my friend Moo~

She is very kind and cute~!

She is good at skating than me, so she held my hands and helped me ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for every my friends~!!

Leave a Reply

